

## TWEED NEW HAVEN AIRPORT AUTHORITY REGULAR MEETING BOARD OF DIRECTORS VIA TELECONFERENCE

## NOTICE OF VOTES FOR MEETING AUGUST 16, 2023

**Members in attendance:** Kenneth Dagliere, Matt Hoey, Linda Hennessey, Mark Sklarz, Joe Ginnetti, Robert Reed, David White, Carlos Eyzaguirre, Rich Jacob, Ray Pompano, Michael Fimiani, Jesse Phillips, Robert Ellis

Members absent: Serena Neal-Sanjurjo

**Others in attendance:** Jeremy Nielson, Tom Rafter, Hugh Manke, Bob Furey, Brett Simon, Jeremiah Wilhite, Kaydeen Maitland, Kevin Arnold, Malena Zanjani, Mark Zaretsky, Maureen Moore, Michael Giordano, Salvatore DeCola, Sandra Reiners, Steve Marcus, Steve Wight, Tim Sullivan, Toni Lorenti, Andrew King, Joann Delenick, Joe Giordano, Malena Zanjani, Anthony Camposano, Jean Perry Phillips, Johnson Chang-Fong, Lorena Venegas, Sophia Muce, Peter Leonardi, Lori Foster, Bill Wade, Lori Foster

## **RESOLUTION #597: APPROVAL OF AMENDMENT NO. 2 MULTI-YEAR PROFESSIONAL SERVICES AGREEMENT WITH THE JONES PAYNE GROUP, INC. FOR THE RESIDENTIAL SOUND INSULATION PROGRAM**

A motion was made by Ms. Hennessey and seconded by Mr. Ginnetti. The vote was unanimously in favor by those who attended:

Kenneth Dagliere, Matt Hoey, Linda Hennessey, Mark Sklarz, Joe Ginnetti, Robert Reed, David White, Carlos Eyzaguirre, Rich Jacob, Ray Pompano, Michael Fimiani, Jesse Phillips, Robert Ellis